Meet caityln jenner….

image
Caityln jenner is born...

       We have watched in awe the gender transformation of Bruce jenner in stages which culminated in the release today of brand new photos of the now caityln.

image

     Seen on the cover of Vanity fair which released articles online today. Caityln posed for Annie leibovitz,who photographed her and also spoke with Buzz Bissinger for the magazine’s upcoming issue.

image

image

      The 65 year old Olympic gold medallist had spoken to Diane sawyer in april about her femininity saying Bruce “has a female soul” amidst rumours of her sexual reassignment surgeries.
       Speaking with Bissinger she said ‘If I was lying on my deathbed and I had kept this secret and never ever did anything about it, I would be lying there saying, “You just blew your entire life.”
        She also took to twitter where she posted   “I’m so happy after such a long struggle to be living my true self. Welcome to the world Caitlyn. Can’t wait for you to get to know her/me”. @Caitlyn_Jenner
        Formerly Bruce jenner, now caityln jenner. The E! Network is said to commence a new reality TV show in July which would show the live of caityln jenner as a transgender female.

One thought on “Meet caityln jenner….

  1. I just imagine….because of who Caitlyn was in her former life, an Olympic Gold Medal winner, a husband, father, head of a celebrity family, well, it’s just hard for me to digest – something people have known for a long time is no longer what it was.
    I’d kind of be curious to know how the little children are reacting, how they are seeing who was their grandpa and what their reaction is. It’s like murder to me, killing someone else into another person. It feels very unnatural to me. This whole transgender thing is bullshit………

    Like

Leave a comment